Forum

I will be away at forum for the coming week, from Monday until Friday, so there won’t be any blog posts from me until I get back. For those who don’t know, forum is UCCF’s summer training conference-type thing aimed particularly at CU leaders. I’ve not been before, but I have high hopes for the week. I hope to (in no particular order):

  • Encourage people from other CUs, and be encouraged by them
  • Make and renew friendships
  • Finish reading A Call to Spiritual Reformation (or at least read a large portion of it)
  • Get some serious praying done
  • Enthuse about freshers’ week
  • Sharpen my iron (Proverbs 27:17)
  • Have fun
  • Grow to love the Bible more after a whole week of listening to preaching from it
  • Is there any chance of learning to unicycle properly?

One comment

Join the conversation

