A brilliant birthday benefaction

Today is (just about still) my 20th birthday. I got home from church in the evening and found Lee had kindly put a lot of effort into celebrating my birthday – he’d removed my bed and computer! The various computer components were scattered around the house in a variety of predictable locations. I was genuinely touched by the effort put in, which I very much appreciated. I have high expectations for my 21st…

Technically Peter removed the bed, as I found out later. He tried to remake it in the bath, but it was too big.

I imagine some of you are probably hoping for photos. I’m afraid I forgot to photograph the bed-in-a-bath (not sure how I managed that!) but there are a few photos for the interested on facebook (no facebook account needed).

One comment

Join the conversation

